Today's parents spent too little time staying with their children and you T. V to make their children keep quiet explained the reason and results by using your relevant experience

In this contemporary era television becomes the weapon for the parents that can distract their children immediately. The indulgence in such gadets has many reasons and respective consequences which are discussed in this essay. These days, As the need of every household increase, the requirement of money also enhanced and they can only be fulfilled if both parents will work. So when they are away from home they let their kid to watch television so that there kid does not feel bored. Secondly, there are many educational programs are broadcasted on the television which can mushroom the cognitive ability of their kids. Lastly, the professions like acting and singing consider to be very fruitful so parents show television to their youngs to make them versatile in entertainment. However, these practices have many consequences that can ruin the future of any child. To begin with, there will be depletion in the attachment between parents and children, if they will not going to spend time together. Moreover kids will be more attached to television. Apart from this, this phenomena would affect the health. They might have bad eyesight, strain in neck and bad posture. Without the supervision of an adult the content of television can toxify the mind, they might lose their apothesis. Lastly, having dream only about entertainment circle might make their approach toward their career homogenous. They will be disillusional far away from the reality of this world. To put this in a nutshell, many reasons make Guardian to let their kids watch television but this practice is only lead to the kids to the doorway of the downfall unless parents establish a small amount of time to let their kid watch TV.