Our personalities are predetermined as a result of our genes before we are born and there is nothing that can be done to change our character traits.

It is belived that the child's nature is inherited from their biological parents even before their birth. Additionally, their is nothing which could be done to alter one's characteristic. However, I believe one's characteristic is developed according to the surrounding in which he/she was raised and the incidents which may have had deep impacts on his/her thought process. In our every day life we may have came accross many people who are vegetarien and strongly believe in vegetarianism. These people may have started developing this kind of characteristic mainly because of two reasons, they were brought up in a family or community which has strongly belived in vegetrianism or else they may have come across some animal cruality incident which may have had a deep emotional impact on their lives forcing or developing the believes in vegetarianism. Most of the people who has commited serious crimes like murder or robery have had serious childhood issues which could have affected their decision making and this is belived by the most of the psychic attending criminals in prisons. These psychic has also help criminals to become better human and their are several examples of this. Prison athorities appoint pyschic for these people to beacome a better human. To sumup, one's personality is truely dependent on the environment he/she is raised. Moreover, the incidents one come across in his/her life can also deeply affect the characteristic. In many cases psychology has helped alter one's believe and thought process. It is belived that the child's nature is inherited from their biological parents even before their birth. Additionally, their is nothing which could be done to alter one's characteristic. However, I believe one's characteristic is developed according to the surrounding in which he/she was raised and the incidents which may have had deep impacts on his/her thought process. In our every day life we may have came accross many people who are vegetarien and strongly believe in vegetarianism. These people may have started developing this kind of characteristic mainly because of two reasons, they were brought up in a family or community which has strongly belived in vegetrianism or else they may have come across some animal cruality incident which may have had a deep emotional impact on their lives forcing or developing the believes in vegetarianism. Most of the people who has commited serious crimes like murder or robery have had serious childhood issues which could have affected their decision making and this is belived by the most of the psychic attending criminals in prisons. These psychic has also help criminals to become better human and their are several examples of this. Prison athorities appoint pyschic for these people to beacome a better human. To sumup, one's personality is truely dependent on the environment he/she is raised. Moreover, the incidents one come across in his/her life can also deeply affect the characteristic. In many cases psychology has helped alter one's believe and thought process.