Today’s parents spend too little time staying with their children and use television to make their children keep quiet. Explain the reason and results by using your relevant experience

Nowadays parents spend very little time with their children due to lack of time and busy schedule however they use television and video games to make their children keep quiet. Due to this it may damage the children's mental health and it also effects in damaging the social life of a children's. The most important reason for parents spending a few time with their children are due to their busy schedule and timetable. They don't get much time to spend with their children after coming back home from a busy day, so parents often let their children play video games and watch television so that the parents can continue with their household work easily without any problem. I have a cousin named ritu. we often spend time together every weekend and she never used to talk with here parents for a long time because her parents were soft ware employees and their parents never had time to spend with her because of their busy schedules. she used to play more video games and watch television. when parents don't spend time with their children it often leads to decrease in mental health and other serious problems. When children's are neglected by their parents they often lead to choose the wrong path in their life and yet destroy their whole lift due to no guidance of their parents. children's also face a phycological problems when their emotions are not shared with their parents. For example [USE COMMA] my cousin was sent to a rehab center for developing her mental health and to forget her childhood problems. so it is important for parents to spend their time with their children's rather than telling them to play video games and watch television. In conclusion, nowadays parents are not spending time with their children and use television to make their children keep quiet which lead to phycological problems of children's and destroying their mental health.