People living in large cities have to face many problems in everyday life. What are those problems? Should the government encourage people to move to regional towns?

In this day and age, the city problems has drawn a lot of attention from the public. Some individuals lean on that person who having a life in the huge urban area will face with a various of pressing issues in a daily basis. Although there will undoutedly be some negative consequences of this trend, societies can take steps to mitigate these potential problems. This essay will dicuss my point of view. Firstly, it is undeniable that it was really great to enjoy the lifetime in the big cities but it was like the two sideed coin which existed many drawbacks. More especially, the expense is the problem that we need to consider the most. Due to the fact that everyone know there was nothing in the city will cost the residents with a cheap prizes. Then, the dwellers need to pay for all kind of annual bills such as water bill, electrocity bill, etc and it totally wasted a huge number of money. In addition, the residents which lived in a large city would definetly face with a plenty of environmental problems namely air pollution as well as the lack of quiet places to relax for an example. Secondly, I think the government should take actions to find the best solutions for this harmful tendency. So the authority should expand the urban area to other areas and also ensure that there was enough occupation for all residents in those regions. Moreover, the state should allocate more funds on the construction of useful facilities in the town to impove the quality of live in here. In a nutshell, there was several detrimental effects when spent time in the massive cities and I believe that the government should react to this matters more careful.