Today's families eat favourite meal together why is this is this positive and negative Trend.

A gap between family relationships recorded from recent years as they do not eat their meal together. Thepmaterialistic lifestyle of individual make their day night casual more visit with the fully work and many other factor also support this notion. However, I believe it leads to negative enhancement. This essay for the explain my point of views regarding the suspect in subsequent paragraphs. Analysing the statement and explaining father, first and foremost, in these days people have less away time because they are main busy they have to schedule from early morning till midnight at the workplace. Due to inflation in modern world, for surviving a better life in a family both parents have to do job. Thus, there are certain to do not match with other family members either they want to eat or not together. The another par Vittal fact is the technology majority of words give preference to watch TV mobile phones whenever they eat dinner or lunch and the give first priority to eat alone sand sometimes the eat outside. As a result there are fewer occasion take place in life of modern man when they eat together meals with their living ones. Nevertheless, why considered to be a negative Trend? the main prominent one is that it is a cultural factor to eat with the closer once by sitting together. Because, Deccan captured precious movement while sharing their joy and sorrow with their family members whenever they eat together paradoxically eating a loan not only break their family born but also new generation totally forget the importance of eating meals with the family. In conclusion, there is no doubt that family plays an indispensable role in life of inhabitants life and it is a good habit to eat together with the dear and near ones. But nowadays modern generation totally forget it so parents should encourage theirwere lovely ones to eat dinner together.