In recent decades, children’s personality has been a controversial topic. While there has been a school of thought that children should be encouraged to participate in competition,

In recent decades, children’s personality has been a controversial topic. While there has been a school of thought that children should be encouraged to participate in competition, opponents argue that it is better to teach the youth corporation rather than contest. Personally, by analyzing both views, I endorse the latter one. To begin with, it is understandable why people prefer promoting a sense of fighting among adolescents. The main justification is that children can gain lots of popularity as well as experience. In other words, when becoming the winner after competition, children can grab the attention due to their results. And if unfortunately, when failing, young contestants are able to learn the lesson after their losing, they can enrich themselves with new knowledge together with practical experience and are willing to start a new target. Huy Hoang, a member of a super intelligent team, perfectly exemplifies this situation. After having loosen participants in the past, the success in the last competition demonstrated his efforts. This puts the emphasis on the sense of competition among children. On the other hand, despite the aforementioned reason, I still suppose that insteading of stimulating competition in youth, corporations are more beneficial. The key factor is that corporations nourish the soul and spirit of a child. Joining teamwork, adults can not only express their emotions but get useful advice as well through social activities and discussion. They could learn what they need in a free method instead of being forced to compete with others. This lays the foundation for the comfort in the learning process with high quality. In fact, by attending corporations, American pupils can get the higher productivity in results at school rather than contests. It is the testament to the crucial role of corporations. Taking everything into consideration, with these aspects outlined above, although both are advantageous for children, from my own perspective, I wholeheartedly concur that corporations are still better.