the problems of mobile phones outweigh the benefits. --

In contemporary society, telephones are more and more accessible by humans in all parts of the world. However, is this development beneficial, or are these more drawbacks than benefits? This is a question globally asked. To the best of my knowledge, I believe that the advantages of this trend eclipse the disadvantages it brings about by virtue of these following reasons. Let’s begin by looking at the advantages of mobile dial. One of the main positives of using a talking device is that it makes communication easier than ever for us to interact with others. Nothing could be more apparent than the evidence that the cell phone, an achievement of modern technology, enables us to connect to whoever without regard to where they are travelling. What is more, we can never emphasize the importance of the low cost of these cell contacts too much. Phones’ creative potential, therefore, is proficient in helping us talk to and look at the face of the public by email or opponent apps such as Facebook and twitter which could be easily installed in call up with paying the Internet cost and a dial. This has made distance communication become more affordable. On the contrary it is only part of the explanation. Perhaps the most significant thing about the dominance of phones is that one of the attractive features of phone' s function is entertainment for people. Listening to music, for example, contributes relaxation to people after working hard. There are a multitude of games to download and play. Besides, smartphones allow us to watch films and news or read online books and articles which get us to approach new knowledge. Turning to the other side of the argument, human health is a major problem. As far as we know, mobile contacts are believed to become one of the contributors to human's brain damage and trigger brain cancer as well. It, however, is borne in mind that with the growth of technology, architects will vastly find solutions to deal with this problem. From the discussed things above, we may draw the conclusion that I absolutely make a stand in the superiority of mobile phones, instead of limitations, especially convenience of phones in contact with others. I, therefore, do not see eye to eye with the opinion that the problem of these dials out shadow the benefits.