many different countries have most top 10 products has same sum presented to be negative for some positive discuss both views plus opinion

I modern world, globalisation lead to similarity of product in different nation menu of people argue that it is a positive trend while other believe it's a negative phenomena. This essay further explain both aspect along with my perspective. To commence with the positive effect of this fact. The main prominent one is that individuals not only get a multi choices on one particular product but also they receive more varieties along with a better quality options. This is only possible through import and export which leads to economic development. Thus, people and society both attend lot of benefits from this. Along with it, it helps to build a multicultural society because when folks by a product of other nation then they get a chance to know about the tradition and ritual of that country. Paradoxically, how is considered to be destructive development? The main preponderant reason is thatlocal business totally damaged then people give reference to the multinational companies products. gande give less priority to buy locally material only prefer to branded and fashionable products. Apart from it identity of culture also be affected because when people give preference to the multicultural society and then the loss the uniqueness of nation to words of world. to conclude there is no doubt that similarity of product provide lot of benefits but its adverse effect cannot be neglected. in my opinion people should give first preference to the locally produced products.