Intelligent machine such as robot are widely Applied to take the place discuss advantage or disadvantage

Nowadays technology increase day by day in all over the word such as computer, mobiles as well as robots so on. Machines plays crucial role in everyone life but there are some merits and demerits also. In present advantage has outweigh the disadvantages. To commence with, modern technology has inclined at present. firstly Machine makes easier life of human because today's everyone has busy schedule their has no enough time for go to market for shopping. Secondly, during of pandemic technology plays vital role for single person because masses purchase basic needs from online. Moreover, there are some demerits of modern technology. Firstly, human totally depend upon gadgets like cell phone and people become lazy also. For instance, masses ignore Go outside and everything order from internet. Majority of people prefer to online shopping nowadays. Secondly, children ignore their study because of online gaming and social media so on. For instance, during covid period every school has given online classes consequences parents provides cell phone for their children then they are totally depend on it. To sum up, although gadgets have some demerits but without this life are impossible because it makes easier and happier life of human