: Today young people misbehave more than those living in 50 years ago.

Some people thinks that today young people misbehave more than those living in 50 years ago. Because today young people have more entertainment in this era. However, I disagree with the following statement that teenager live in now may have more attractive things than those living in 50 years ago but there are more laws to confine those bad habits. Firstly, teenagers can learn which behave are good or bad from school. Most of teenagers go to school in present society. Teachers teach them some basic manners and blame them when they are doing terrible behaviors. Teenagers can learn from mistake and don’t do it again. Take me for example, when I was study in junior high school, I learn how to smoke from my classmates. Our school teacher occur that we are smoking and punish us. Our teachers say that smoking is harmful to our body, so we don’t smoke anymore. However, living in 50 years ago most people don’t go to school in my country, Taiwan, therefore, those people can’t know that behaviors are good or bad. Secondly, laws are more strictly and have wonderful system in today society that teenagers misbehave will be punish. When teenagers have bad habits, some laws confine them. For instance, my friends gambling at school and teachers warn them but they still gambling. Teachers tell the police to catch them, my friends go to jail for four weeks. Nonetheless, if this kind of event happen in 50 years ago that no one will blame on them. Thus, laws are more perfect than those living in 50 years ago. Admittedly, some people thinks that there are more attractive things in our society and social media may led today young people to bad ways. However, I disagree with that following statement teenagers live in today society have correct information and knowledge can led them to the best way.