Today young people are unhappy e despite being Richer and healthier than past. what are the reasons and give solutions?

In this contemporary eon, youngsters are more wealthy and fit as compared to earlier times, in spite of this, they are unsatisfied with their living. This essay intends to articulate some causes as well as profound effective ways to mitigate the trend. Out of all, the most noticeable is the lack of warmth of relations among families of young adults. The aggression toward their sedentary life has completely ruined their relationships, which leads to miserable life. Explaining it, outer world has completely distracted youngsters to allocate precious time with their close ones that always make them guilty in terms of sharing and caring. Moreover, having bountiful amount of money will not buy peace of mind for the youth. Consequently, these emotions enforce them to take irrelevant steps even though being rich and physically fit. But what matter the most is mental fitness, where they mostly lack. To illustrate an example, Bill gates, founder of Microsoft, signed the divorse agreement with his wife in 2021, due to family issues, which completely segregated their whole family. Thus, it is undoubted that happiness cannot be buy with enormous money. Contrarily, every cloud has a silver lining as it happen in this case, there are effective solutions eradicate the trend of being unsatisfied even though having all privileges. Primarily, onus lies on the elders of young ones to inculcate the moral values and way to apply them in the regular life. Furthermore, the people should try to find happiness from small things everyday, that will not only enhance their living but also assist them in order to survive with sorrow in tough times. Elucidating it, satisfaction could be achieved by celebrating certain occasions such as festivals, birthdays etcetera within the social groups be it with kiths and kins or working partners. Therefore, the more the youngsters feel the importance of their life's relationships, the better it is. To conclude, although there are cogent reasons behind the grief of young ones instead of having richness and health yet solutions are explained to curtail the phenomenon.