: unemployement is a serious issue throughout the world. A number of changes need to be made to reduce the problem/ what should the government do to solve this issue?

It is a trend that the number of the jobless has been increasing for several decades, at which point pollowed by many serious outcomes such as high crime rate, the slum appearances, …… from my view of point, I think there are two main key solutions which government should do. Firstly, the administration should take more strong measures and lay down more rules on the way some companies take on workers due to the fact that many individuals receive the bribe to help others who have bad qualification or do not have to be got a high salary job. That leads to many poorer people, who have occupational demand, were get into troubles with money, rent house prices, on top of that is unemployment. Hence, the government should monitor seriously on this bribe situations. Secondly, utilize of robot and driverless devices had better be restricted because automatic machines as well as robots would take our careers. In fact, in the future, from now to more next 50 years, the quantity of adolescent and some students who graduated from universities not having occupation will grow up to more than a fifth due to automatic budgets. Though American is the cosmopolitan and biggest industry in the world with vary areas, cottage industry, for instance, registering the figures for unemployment problems accounted for at least 5 to 7 per cent in the year 2021 due to robots To nut shell, the administration should take more measures to solve unemployment circumstances and peruse more on domestic occupational situation when jobless is the hot problem for all countries over the world.