Nowadays, computers and games are the leading source of entertainment for youngsters.

Nowadays, computers and games are the leading source of entertainment for youngsters. However, they tend to serve violence in different ways. This can effect a person negatively and make them vulnerable to commit crimes. In my opinion, these scenes should be censored in order to nulify their ill effects. To embark on, the action scenes in movies and games can leave serious impacts on the young minor. They imitate what they see without knowing the consequences. The violence served on television and games also give rise to the aggresive behaviour in the youngsters. Moreover, crime rate is also increasing as a result of violent scenes in the movies the games. Acording to a recent report published in the Times of India, the crime rate in India has increased by 14% as a result of viewing violent scenes and trying to copy them. The solution of the problem lies with the censor board. The movies should be viewed properly and the violent scenes that can have severe impact in the minds of people should be censored properly. Moreover, setiing a proper age limit for such movies and games can help a lot in solving the problem. As movies are the major source of entertainment and relaxation, they can not be abandoned completely. Parental guidance combined with proper awareness towards the action scenes can mitigate their ill effects and well help in making them harmless for the viewers. To conclude, we can ssay that the violence and action scenes in movies and games is a cause of concern as it is deteriorating the social values among people. They need to be censored properly so as to make them a harmless mode of relaxation.