these days young people look forward to a year of travelling, between they begin work or university. They consider this point of view as a chance to broaden their horizons, but others consider it such as unnecessary fact.

It is quite common these days young people look forward to a year of travelling, between they begin work or university. They consider this point of view as a chance to broaden their horizons, but others consider it such as unnecessary fact. I would like to point out that everyone decide their future as they feel and want it. In my view, teenagers who travel to several countries, cities will gain important and useful knowledge in their daily as well as professional life. Such journeys can be seen as extremely beneficial because they offer people a good way of developing interests and seeing the world from other visions. More over, they may think that is better to do something different from university or to work in the chosen another country that can offer them in the future gaining a better standard of living, good salary and great aspiration. By the contrast, those who have spent their time by travelling to another places waste their precious time, a lot of money for accommodation, flights, restaurants and other activities. I must admit that, travelers being impressed by what they saw, they will begin to explore the cultures, traditions and history of the chosen state Also they adapt to a different way of life and usually may not return to their hometown. In conclusion, I could state the fact that some people support the idea that a new experience in their own development of traveling is not beneficial. On the other hand, I support the idea that each person should try something new, go through as many experiences as these events can offer and know how to grow on their own.