A memorable event in my life

There are several memorable events in my life that I have never forget. One of them are the experience in “welcome freshmen” event which held when I was freshman of HCM university of education. This was an annual event held for freshman so everyone was so eager to join it and I was no exception. I had never participated in any events before in light of being an introvert so this was a great chance for me to get acquainted with new friends across the country. When I attended this event, I was impressed by the huge of the hall, and the stage was closed by this large red curtain, the auditorium had these lovely banners. The two MCs led the program very professionally, and the atmosphere’s event was covered with excitement from the students. During the event, there were many special musical performances performed by singers as well as by members in the faculty's club. Furthermore, at the end of the show, there was a short conversation between the well-qualified lecturers and the students in order to understand the study process as well as the lecturer gives many useful tips to help students orientate during the four years of study. After the meaningful event, I made many new friends, also I received several valuable advices from lecturers. Conclusively, “welcome freshmen” is one of those meaningful events that I will never forget