today women have more opportunities. this is believed to cause more negative effects. what is your opinion?

Today, we see more women than ever before get more chances to realize themselves in terms of employment and education. I believe that while in educational terms it is quite advantageous, adverse effects can be seen due to new career prospects given. To begin with, as it is commonly thought, promotion of equality in a job market helps to sustain financial stability in families. Moreover, unlike past discrimination regarding the gender of employees, females, now, have better career path and, as a result, can help family be financially secure to buy proper nutrition, get education sounds and good medicine service. Nevertheless, more serious and deeper issues with respect to children’s upbringing arise. To be more clear, a kid growing up in a dual-income family is, most of the time, lack of parental attention and mother’s affection. This, as a consequence, brings about abnormal behavior in children as well as destructive relationships with parents. Opportunities to study, on the other hand, provided to females have an opposite effect on the development of community. To put it another way, compared to previous generations, modern women are more educated and finish master’s degree. This, consequently, promotes the concept of the importance of being intelligent, not only because higher proportion of world’s population is educated, but also a nation is taught by mums at their own place, even if women is not working. Needless to say, that intelligence gained throughout the years inherits from one to another generation, which is why teaching females is a positive improvement. To sum up, giving more freedom women has both positive and negative consequences.