Write a paragraph of about 150 words about what do you know about covid - 19

Today, infectious disease is spreading over the world. It causes sickness and has a wide range of negative consequences in human life. Coronavirus, often known as covid-19, is the name of this virus. A cluster of pneumonia infections was reported in the Chinese city of Wuhan in December 2019. Some of the early cases had visited or worked in Wuhan's seafood and live animal markets. The ailment was caused by a newly identified coronavirus, according to investigations. Covid – 19 quickly spread throughout China and the rest of the world. This sickness is extremely deadly since it can be transmitted from person to person. If an infected person has no symptoms or is only minimally ill, it will be difficult to isolate and treat them on time. They can also spread the virus to dozens of others via droplets splashed on their skin and other surfaces when they cough or sneeze inadvertently. Furthermore, it can spread when infected droplets land on items or when someone touches and subsequently contacts their eyes, mouth, or nose. Moreover, the symptoms of Coronavirus disease vary from person to person and are difficult to identify because an infected person takes many days to show symptoms. The symptoms may occur between 2 and 14 days after being exposed to the new Coronavirus. Symptoms of Covid-19 illness include fever and chills, cough, trouble breathing, headache, loss of taste or smell, sore throat, and so on. On the other hand, some people have no symptoms at all, while others grow so ill that they need to be hospitalized and may eventually require a ventilator to breathe. It is unknown how harmful this new virus is. Mild cases, if found and treated in time, will be fine, but they will still have an impact on health later on. Severe cases can result in pneumonia and death; many of those who died had pre-existing medical issues, were elderly, or had compromised immune systems. In short, the Coronavirus pandemic is a unique challenge that humanity all across the world is grappling with. As a result, in order to safeguard health against sickness, we must strictly adhere to the health ministry's anti-epidemic laws. Let us work together to overcome the pandemic so that life can return to normal as quickly as possible.