Parents currently want their children to learn a foreign language at an early ages because of its advantages

Parents currently want their children to learn a foreign language at an early ages because of its advantages. The main assistance of this tendency is higher test scores. For example, English is now a compulsory subject in Vietnam and if children have a premature start, they can collect huge knowledge. That leads to better score in English tests at school also high prizes in competitions. Moreover, it can take less time to learn a second language at young ages than being older. In fact, kids are in habit of imitate what adults have said and making mistakes cannot embarrass them but can encourage them to learn more. Last but not least, young people who learn foreign language early can have better job in the future. Most recruiters agree that they can easily have good impression on candidates who can work and communicate in multiple languages. To sum up, leaning a second language when being young is very helpful so people should learn as soon as possible.