Is changing job provides opportunities. Did it have advantage or disadvantage

In this cutting edge era, there are wide range of jobs available. Some are professional jobs and some are not. This proposal of changing jobs have some pros and cons that i will discuss in this essay. Advantages of this trend are follows. First and foremost, change in lifestyle as many people work at particular job for many years by which they can not give much time to their family and thus lead to conflicts between their personal as well as in professional but after changing job one can find suitable working hours for him. Secondly, new opportunities as many people get bored from from one job as a student, who felt bored after studying continuously for 2-3hours and for diverting their mind or for relaxation they find new things to do as nowadays people change their jobs and find new career for them which provides them better opportunities, medication, and many more On the other hand, there are ample of disadvantages. First of all, lack of knowledge as many people wants to do professional jobs which needs skill and experience which is difficult for an ordinary person as he have to join courses to learn these skills which also affect their earnings. Nextly, face challenges as in these days competition is increasing at alarming rate which makes difficult for an individual to find a favorable working environment, which make them nostalgic. To put it in nutshell, I put pen down saying changing occupation can improve life perhaps generate opportunities. Significantly, it can create problem sometimes.