Today we can see overconsumption of natural resources such as air, fresh water

Nowadays we can analyze that the unnecessaries consumption of natural resources such as air, fresh water and oil and many more are increasing at a very dangerous pace and it has been already cross the critical levels. There are several reason for the global crisis that we are facing today and for handle the situation we need to take certain steps. Both the reason and steps that one can take are given in the ensuing paragraph. There are bucket of reasons that causes the overconsumption, However, most common reason is lake of awareness. To elaborate specifically nowadays people are more likely to do things in excessive amount like if they are shopping vegetables from supermarket or filling water jugs at home they done overly by taking one common mentality that if they not doing it today, they will not get tomorrow and that is the main thing that causing the overuse of natural resource. In order to take the upper situation in control we can organize natural resource awareness camp where we aware peoples about the importance of natural resources by giving them the knowledge about what will happened in feature if we can not control over uses on natural resources. To conclude that, there are people who knows the importance of natural resources and there are people who does not so people who understand the importance should aware others by giving them appropriate guidance. By doing that only thing is enough for saving the environment and come out from these global crisis of overconsumption.