Some people think that online games are beneficial for children, while other oppose the view.

Without a doubt, the influence of online games on children is being increased by the advancement of technology. As per the scenario, it is argued by a group of people online games have positive impacts on children, whereas a group of masses oppose this view. Therefore, needful aspects are being on the way in order to discuss both views. At the outset, a great deal of arguments support that online games are quite beneficial for the grown ups. Primarily, offsprings can learn numerous skills with the help of playing games in the technical gizmos. To explain it, most of the children are likely to play games with their friends that can be helpful to learn new skills like; co-operation, communication, dicision making and so on, because most of the online games require immediate decision and children have to have decision making skill in order to be at the first position. Secondly, children can earn name and fame in early age by these games. To unfold it, by having a great grip on playing offsprings can upload their performance on social media and they would definitely be popular, if they play well. On the other hand, a myriad of negatives can be associated with playing online games. First and foremost, children may lag behind in their academic. To elaborate it, spending too much time on online games has become the tendency of almost every child. In this way they are not able to perform very well in their academics because children do not done a lot of practice on their school work so they made in leg behind in academics. Apart from this, family relationship among people can be destroyed by online games, while playing games children do not talk with their parents that can be deleterious for family relationship of people. To justify it, a survey has been conducted in India and this survey they shown that almost 43% children are not likely to talk with their parents due to playing online games. On the basis of about it can be concluded that online games are quite beneficial for the children because in this way they can various kind of skills; however, negatives off online games cannot be denied.