talk about your favorite movie

I have watched Spiderman No Way Home, which is very interesting and it has become one of my favorite movies. It is an exciting sci-fi and supernatural action movie. I remember the first time I watched this movie was after taking the final exam top-notch one so it helped me relax a lot. I only watched this movie once whereas I want to see it a second time at the cinema instead of at home because it's very gripping. The main actor in this movie is Tom Holland as Spider-Man. The film was full of surprises and excitement as Peter's life was turned upside down by villains from different dimensions. The film has many compelling battle scenes and adds a bit of romance of Peter and MJ's love. It was also a thought-provoking film that leaves viewers with many lessons such as: “The greater the power, the greater the responsibility. ” family love. . . . . . I like this movie because it is interesting, and it helps me relax not only that, it also leaves me with many emotions and lessons worth pondering. To sum up, if you want to watch a has a bit of humor mixed with a bit of love but also has thrilling fight scenes, you should choose this because it won't make you feel disappointed.