some people think that people should not change their jobs while others think they should because it brings advantages for themselves, company and society.

In modern times, due to the innovation of society, some people consider that they should not change their jobs while others believe that people should because it would be beneficial for themselves, company and society. This is a controversial matter that impacts the equality of jobs in the future. Thus, this essay will explore details before reaching any conclusion. Indeed, when having a stable job, people can complete their skill in the best way. It is true that some people do not change their job regularly because they want stability and long term cooperation. As a consequence, they have opportunities to improve their skills and become seniors which can be a potential leader. Currently, companies distribute staff who have long experience to train apprentices with higher salaries. In addition, some people argue that when having a stable job, they will have better insurance later that is helpful in old age. On the other hand, changing jobs can diversify their working ability and experience. Because they have changes in different areas. Moreover, it helps people create more relationships and burnish there's CV which is necessary to advance their career. Some people think that when changing their jobs, they can make a comparison and select the best option. In some circumstances, previous jobs are not suitable for them so they have to find new ones to progress and develop in different environments. From my point of view, when changing their jobs regularly, they can make a bad impression for companies. Therefore, having stable jobs is safer and does not waste time to prove their abilities. In conclusion, if they change their jobs, it will have some disadvantages for their career. Thus, people should make more effort to have a solid job.