Some think that parents task is to bring up children and teach them about good and evil Others believe that the important task of parents is to discipline their children and create a secure surroundings them to grow up.

Some think that parents task is to bring up children and teach them about good and evil Others believe that the important task of parents is to discipline their children and create a secure surroundings them to grow up. To begin with, these days, children need to be nurtured as individuals who are needed in society. First and foremost, parents need to be more involved in the upbringing of their children. If they ignore children, they become attached to interacting media such as friends, television, and the Internet. Secondly, as a result of neglect, juvenile delinquency is on the rise or some of them are joining dangerous gangs. Last but not least, many teenagers are under pressure from their peers. However, I think, parents do not know how to spend their children’s time. Young people, in turn, need a positive role models. First of all, the relationship between the parents in the family plays the most important role. For example, parents amoung quarrels have a negative impact on the child. Second, necessary task of parents is to create a safe environment. For example, a safe environment is very important in raising children, especially from negative influences. To do this, parents need to a firm hand their children and always be with them. To sum up, parents must teach their children good and evil and at the same time create a safe environment for them to grow up.