With deforestation, urban development and illegal hunting, many animal species are becoming endangered as they lose their habitat and some are even threatened to the point of extinction. Do you think it is important to protect animals? What measures can be taken to deal with this problem?

More animal species are becoming endangered as they lose their habitat because of deforestation, urban development and illegal hunting moreover some are even threatened to the point of extinction. In my opinion its paramount to protect animals. the next paragraph describes the importance of animals and how to deal with the problem. Firstly, The animals are important in the environment because all species are connected with each other in the ecosystem. If anyone of the species vanished from environment aswellas it is effected to other species also. So that it's paramount to protect animals. Secondly, the animals are using for medical experiments such as in case the scientists create a new medicine for any disease whereas during that time the scientists wants to test this medicine anyone of living species. if their give this medicine to the animals its helps to identify the medicine good or bad. Further more, the people can take some measures to deals with the problem. Firstly, The human being can give a proper habitat with help of planting trees. As a animal forest is the best place for living. The forest gives food and shelter for the animals. Secondly, the government should take a proper rule against illegal hunting of animals such as if the people hunting the animals for a fun its causes to reduce the animal strength in the environment. In conclusion, In my opinion animals is important because all species linked with each other in the ecosystem and the animals helps to the medical purpose whereas to measures the animals the people should plants the trees and the government should take a proper action against illegal hunting.