some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. others believe that some information is too valuable to be shared freely discuss both these views and give your opinion

Today’s science sector is progressing at a very fast pace this progress in the scientific sector leads to human advancement and betterment of our future. The business is booming and academic world is moving forward in many ways So, some people believe that all the information and advancement which is done in these respective fields should be shared publicly to some extent this statement is acceptable People of the nation should be aware of their advancements in these sectors but too much information about all the fields is harmful Today science is moving forward at a rapid pace, daily inventions are made and researches are done but the information which is secretive and important from the security point of view should not be shared with the people Some countries may try and use this information to jeopardies the project they have been working on which can cost a lot of money and the security of organization may be at stake Same goes with business sector investments and funding are done on a large amount more the people will know while an ongoing business deal the more it will be at a risk some secrets are to be kept for the wellbeing of the people In today’s world the industrial giants cannot share their valuable information to the people by disclosing such information which is important to the company they can risk the wellbeing and prospects of that company or organization For example, if in an ongoing project which is very important from a nations point of view disclosing the plans, structure, budget would not be feasible especially when it is a project related to science and technology. My personal opinion on this topic is some secret are to be kept which can risk the future of any organization or company and the information which can be told to the public should be disclosed