Some people think that the best way to get the news is through newspapers while others think it is through online media. Discuss both views and give your opinion

After the establishment of digital online media still now there is a combat between online media and print media. There is a cobtrast thoughts among the people, some belive that newspapaer are the best way to get news while others think it is through online media. This essay will argue both the side of arguments in detail and provide why online media is significant than newspaper. People support newspapaer over the online media, this type of ideas are fixed for some people because they are not fully aware of the online media or they may be struck between the old living style. For old people its quite difficult for them to operate online media, so that only they don't support online media. I completely believe that their opinion might change if they were aware to use online media sucessfully. In contrast some people support online media over newspaper. The main uphold online media because they are more informative and approachable at any time. The news are watchable through mobile phones, laptops, tab etc. Most significantly they feel that online platforms provide latest news immediately, whereas it is is not even possible in newspaper as they only give day before news. Unlike newspaper we don't need to read each line in online media, v we have an option of both reading and listening. These facilities of online media overshadowed the advantages of newspaper. This essay argued the the mindset of people over newspaper and online media in both their perspective and in my opinion I completely support online media over newspaper as it has only few disadvantage like I problems and it is not even a consideration in this debate, whatever might people thing the newspaper is traditional method and it cannot provide latest news in seconds like online media is doing.