Today very people do not know their their neighbour in large cities what are the problems does this cause what can be done about this

In this modern era, people are rat race of money. It is notice that nowadays people do not even know about their neighbour. This essay will not only discuss the above stated problems but also various solutions in the upcoming paragraphs. As each problem has many factors behind it is similarly this problem also has many causes. First and foremost is people does not their neighbour is there busy lives. These day individual should work hard in order to provider well fare for their families. They become more money minded. Now all things are expensive so that is why individual do more work to receive more money. For example, a survey conducted by BBC News reveal the majority of Egyptian spend about 80 per cent of their time at work does they are not able to see their neighbour. Second problem is health issues. If individuals do not spend their time with their neighbours and friends, then they will victim of depression and stressed because of they lot of time spend alone. For instance, the rate at which individuals are communiting suicide in their room are alarming these day. Hence, it can lead to unhealthy atmosphere in society. However, it can be clearly solved by problem few solutions. Firstly, authorities must organize get together parties. If authorities organize parties then people are attend parties and they meet their neighbour's. Moreover, the government should provide counseling to people about co - operations. If multitudes are attending parties then they have chance to know about their neighbour. For example, they could gather in ones home or if the building has a garden they could meet each other there. Furthermore, most countries have some traditional events nations celebrate. People could plan to ceremony to celebrate these special events together. Who individuals offspring studies together then those parents are chance to meet daily and know about other nature. In conclusion, although a number of problems could be responsible for the above mentioned situation, the way to deal with it are readily available, even if the above suggested measures are implemented then this problem will be solved at great extent.