Should cell phones be banned in classrooms?

Each society has particular rules for public places such as school, hospital and so on. School is an important public place that can helps directly in the improvement of a society. Thus, this place needs distinct and sometimes tight rules to produce and grow up creative and useful people. These days, using electronic devices at school is a challenging issue which has agree and disagree views. One of these devices is cell phone. In my point of view, using cell phone in a classroom must be banned without any doubt. I believed that presence of this device in a class can be caused the concentration of the students may be decreased and they cannot learn the best. Also, the students go to class to learn new things and how be a useful person in future from their teacher and as well learn how to treat with other in a good manner in the society. If we focused to this two above issue, we can found that using cell phone does not have any role for doing them. Thus, I absolutely agree with this rule which has banned the using of cell phone in a classroom. Each device has a particular application which is belong to a specified place and time. In class, we must hear to the teacher and learn more things that can be used in our future.