Memorization of information by frequent repetition plays a vital role in most education system. Does the usefulness of this method outweigh its limitation.

Rote learning plays an integral role in m ost of the education system and also very beneficial for every student to memorize the information. This essay shall articulate both the merits and demerits and points to be bolster will be discuss in upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, there are numerous advantages of rote learning. First and foremost pont is that, students can easily learn difficult concepts. To make it precise, there are some subjects contain highly data and there are also some questions which are long enough to learn for slow learners. By using the rote learning method it is easy for them to learn difficult formulas of mathematical and chemistry subjects. Moreover, it take less time and effective also to learn difficult things easily. However, there are some demerits also of using rote learning methods. students cannot retain concept or lack of understanding. The question which are learned by knowledgeseekers by rote learning. They are not able to memorize it for long time. Therefore, learners may not able to crack competative exams. Because this type of exams need high understanding level of the students. So, in future those people do study by using rote learning method cannot be able to do different type of task. To put all aforementioned stances into the consideration it is concluded that, to use a short cut in our life is not an accurate way to achieve success in life. Yet, i believe that it is beneficial for slow learners.