Some people think that it is necessary to use animals for testing medicines intended for human use while other agree that. rkabl

There is a difference of opinion pertaining whether animals should be used for medicine experiments or not. Some people believe that for the purpose of the science it is required. While other assert that it is not good to use animals for medicine checking because of human life safe. Both the carriers their own importance. Therefore before giving view point both sides are discussed in following paragraph. On the one hand many people agree with the statement for not many worthy reasons. The most remarkably is that animal testing the benefits for human life. This means that, if in testing use human so human life is in dangerous because some time many medicine harmful for human. The other cause is that, use some animal on experiment many human life also safe. This is because the medicines prectical on animals and side-effects know before use on human. Moreover, many diseases of vaccine scientists obtained to use animals. For example, In corona pandemic situation many countries signed different vaccine and medicine, this experiments did on animals because of that human had not any risks. Therefore there are the justifiable reasons to support the argument. However, some people favor of the other side of discussion this is because, for our good life due to the experiments many animals suffer and even get killed because of the tests are done identifying medicine. In addition to this we have not right to do experiment on animals and also any test not successes in one attempt, they need several tries in those several tries a lot of animals are give up their life. Thus, due to this points people have inclination towards statement. To conclude, this essay has argued both side of discussion but I strongly believe that, animals use for experiment medicine it is necessary to bring human life safe and healthy.