Today, tons of people are throwing food away. What are the reasons for this and how to reduce this?

Food is most important and essential part of human’s as well as whole leaving things on the earth, without it we unable to survive in the universe. In ancient books of India food is called as a ‘Anna hey purna bramha’. It means that food is god gift. Unfortunately, in Lots of different ways food wasted by human in every day. This essay includes the reasone of wastage and the ways which we can save our precious food. First, the main reasone for wastage of food is ceremonies. Different types of festivals, birthday parties, office parties, Marriages and many others types of programs includes the delicious dinner and lunch also. At such events lots of food get wasted due to absence of people or food items and menu’s ae not liked by the guests. For example, In the marriage function of Mr. Jon, 100 people are invited according to it, food is prepared but due to some resone only 80 people are present only, but the food is prepared by keeping in the mind the figure of 100 people. So, the food of 20 people is get wasted. Secondly, Problem of storage, when the food is stored for long time is get spoiled, and many times there is not enough space for store it. For example, capacity of food storage in fridge is 5kg but food is remained around 12kg. However, we can save the food by different kinds of ways. It includes penalty on the wastage. Assured the conformation of the guest and then according to it prepare food. Spared awareness related to it at the places where food gets wasted. For example, in functions, first conformation of guest must be done, at the place whare the plates of food are collected, the food saving awareness poster’s must be hangout. Choose such type of menu’s which are liked by everyone. Penalty must be taken by people who throw the food in the functions as well as in the hotels also. In conclusion, Wastage of food must be prohibited in the functions, as well as in house also.