A good sense of humor is one of the most important human qualities

In this centuary many things have been changed and it is neccesary to been prepared for it. People with the pandemic have to change the way that were living as well. Nowadays people use social media for their entretament such as you tube, facebook, tik tok those apps have consumed people's life. You tube is a big social media which you could upload videos, music and so on. But the question is why this media is important is because youtubers that are famous nowwas the sense of humor on their videos and people want comedi. The there is Facebook is really popular for user you can find a plenty of topics as well. In 2019 facebook was extremely popular then people start to upload videos about the real life but with sense of humor. Tik tok is quite new social media but is the most popular for users to make somthing funny or embareset however is a comedi entretament. Finally is important mention nowadays people look for humor, comedie and more otherwise they are bored that's why social media is a extremely strong influence in human's life. Sense of humor is an important quality but not the most important.