The sense of humor is the most important quality for human qualities

In this century a number of things have been changed and it is necessary to been prepared for it. People with the pandemic ought to change the way that were living as well. Nowadays people use social media for their entertainment such as YouTube, Facebook, TikTok those apps have consumed people 's life. Youtube is a huge social medium which you could upload videos, music and consequently on. on the contrary the question is why this media is influential is due to the fact YouTubers that are well-known now was the sense of humor on their videos and people want comedy. The there is Facebook is really popular for user you can find an abundance of topics as well. In 2019 Facebook was extremely popular then people start to upload videos about the real life on the contrary with sense of humor. Tik tok is quite new social media on the contrary is the most popular for users to make something humorous or embarase however is a comedy entrenchment. Finally, is extensive mention nowadays people look for humor, comedy and more otherwise they are bored that's why social media is an extremely strong influence in human's life. Sense of humor is an extensive quality on the contrary not the most influential.