today, there are a lot of websites providing news in the internet. some people believe that these websites will totally replace traditional newspaper and magazines. to what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, due to rapid advancement in technology, number of news websites are swelling at enormous rate. Some people assert that these development will replace the traditional method of newspaper and magazines in near future. However, I personally believe that this websites will definitely reduce the usage of newspapers but cannot able to diminish its existence. There are several reasons why uses of newspaper never impoverish. Firstly, newspaper and magazines are cheap and easily accessible and one may able to carry it anywhere with them. Secondly, a number of people are not computer-savvy so reading news on the internet may be not their cup of tea. Thirdly, plenty of people in the world are dailybread-earners so to purchase such expensive mobile phones and computers are not feasible for them. For instance, people living in rural area are deprived of such internet services as their is always numerous network issues in that area. On the other hand, people also suggest that reading news on the internet benefited them in many ways. Firstly, news can be interpret from any corner of the world. Secondly, a number materials can be downloaded and stored for further reference which in turn, ultimately alleviate the use of newspaper and magazines. In conclusion, undoubtedly, there are ample of advantages of news websites which may reflect in usage of traditional method of newspaper but never deteriorate its actuality.