The amount of time spent on sport and exercise be increased in school in order to tackle the problem of overweight children. Do you think this is best way to deal with problems? What other solutions can you suggest?

Nowadays obesity is a popular issue in every country. They're discussing how they will maintain the healthy body of the children if they did not do some exercises, and they did not eat healthy food. Some people believe that school will give more extra time for sport and exercise it will help the pupils to maintain a healthy lifestyle. I believe that giving extra time for physical education is not enough to decrease the amount of overweight in children. Firstly the several students are not interested to play outside, they choose to play online game’s and it’s not good for them. Teachers and parents should not allow the students to use some gadgets like cellphones, tablets and other technology that will not help them to reduce their weight. Guardian will explain to their children that exercising is good and healthy for them. Secondly, a healthy body starts at the house. The parents will know what food is the best for her/his children. Preparing healthy diet food is important and parents should show that they are eating the food that they prepare so their children will encourage to eat them. Do not allow the children to eat unhealthy food like junk food and soft drinks. Do several exercises together with the children. In conclusion, showing eating healthy food and doing exercise will encourage the children do the same as you did. Giving extra time to make the children healthy is not valid reason because the parents should be the one teaches their child to be healthy. Teacher and parents will help each other to maintain the healthy body diet.