Today the world has many urgent problems and solving them is possible by nations' cooperation.

Solving problem in the crucial crisis of the world is only possible by providing helping hands among the nations. I completely agree with this line of thought. The discourse ahead will enunciate idea in favour of my belief. Firstly, nation cooperation plays vital role in solving critical problem of the world because if we intend to help each other by providing the expertise of the knowledge sharing, high-tech equipments and financial aid during this crucial period of time. These eventually solve and reduce the problem and also feel strong and confident to fight against the urgent problem. To illustrate, Covid – 19 have made our life every vulnerable and it is very difficult to survive against this diseases if we do not help each other. In such circumstances, it is necessary to have nation collaboration in order to fight against this problem very easily. Secondly, government should make such scheme and agreement that every nation should help each other during their tough times whenever it is required. So in that way mutual understanding and bonding between nations will improve. Sharing the technology and high-tech equipments will help country to resist against the problem and also reduce the jealously of showing who is powerful nation in the world. In such crucial situation, one should more focus in helping each other in order to survive and later it will benefits to one’s nations. To conclude, nation cooperation is necessary in order to survive against the urgent emergency. So working together makes the nations to be feel like strong and powerful during this crucial time.