Giving and receiving gifts is a common practice in many cultures around the world. People remember speacial gifts or presents that they receive. Why does this happen and what factors are kept in mind while giving gifts.

In various occasions masses provided and accepted the gifts from others which makes a widespread these days. Even some gifts are absolutely special that people always remembered them from whom they received. There are enormous reasons for this and i will give my views in subsequent paragraphs. To embark on, First and foremost purpose is that most of the presents are giving in a special way. To elaborate it, Family members or Lover they mostly organised modest parties on birthday and anniversary then they give a gifts that is why through that moments person never forget those special items. For instance, On my fifth birthday my family gifted me a bicycle and arranged party for me that day i felt cheerful and even i do not forgotten those precious moments. Thus, special days are also help to preserve gifts given by others. Further more, Second factor is that sometimes mankind have need of something which they cannot buy as they do not able to bought, Consequently if that time relative or loved one give needy thing it makes special and when they utilised always recall that person. Moreover, if human being give present to someone they always think that his gift make useful for person. For example, consumer welfare society revealed that 70% of human wanted gifts which they utilised them in their daily life. As a result, need is also a significant when receiving or providing gift. In conclusion, Gifts give a smile to people face so we should give special things to others which are not even expensive but useful for them and they always recall to the provider through watching his present.