Some people say that it is always better if the majority of the employees are given options to work from home as traveling to the workplace during this Covid 19 times is risky? Give your views

The approach that the company must have a choice for their worker in work from home during extremely spreading time of the Covid 19 pandemic likely to be considerate in all of companies. From the reason that Covid 19 spreads very quickly from human to human and plentyty of infectors are asympotomatic. In my opinion, a fundamental reason for this approch is Covid 19 is easy to spread from those who came on to infect through their droplets. When an infector coughs or sneezes they were generated nomurous of droplets from saliva or nose contaminate in the air. Due to the situation that you possibly take of your face mask during working while your hand will accidentaly touch infection's droplets that contaminate in the air or things then coronavirus easily spreading in your body. And the office is the closed air areas so the contaminate air still have been in the office for longer the opened air. That why we must still in your home and the company must cosiderate this cause carefully nevertheless you workplace may become thenew cluster od Covid 19. From the current situation in Thailand, we find that nomorous of infectors are asympotomatic. In case of those who tested positive from Covid 19, they just have over concern and go to check in the hospital to release their stresses, and accidentally found out that that they came into injection. In conclusion, I strongly support an approach that if the company change to work from home method, this will prevent an infection of Covid 19 for their employees to limit the spread of virus during bad time. Due to the facts that nowadays plenty of infection are asympotomatic that easier to get the virus.