Nowadays we are producing more and more waste. What are the causes of this? What can be done to help reduce the amount of waste we produce?

Today, the majority of people generate a huge amount of waste, which leads to detrimental effects on the environment. The main reason for developing this problem is oil and gas companies. Meanwhile, the solution can be the government officials, which contract laws that provide protection for the environment and reduce waste. It goes without saying that the cause of increasing waste is oil and gas companies that abuse their policies. Moreover, the process of producing gas and oil is harmful, with strenuous tasks. For instance, a lot of machines dip into the ocean to find oil deposits, while their vehicles consume it, and extol more garbage than it was. Furthermore, it affects some of the creatures, who live there and their habitat, which is destroyed by oil and gas companies. However, I strongly believe that we can come up with the solution, this could be politicians. They should have strict policies and meticulous implementation of these laws to create agreement and be aware of those consequences. For instance, according to the Guardian, there was “The Paris agreement” of 200 countries to tackle Global Warming in 2015. This action becomes a solution to prevent such issues. In conclusion, undeniably, the increasing waste product is a relevant problem, which we should solve before it will present consequences. It is implied that we should consider the effects of oil and companies that have a negative impact on the ecology, contracts that prohibit polluting the environment will help improve its condition.