Due to the cheaper cost of air travel today, more people travel further for their holidays,

Nowadays, traveling by plane is preferred to go for a trip because of the low cost of airlines. While this may cause problems such as financial crisis, the adaptability provided by air travel company are shown. This essay intends to delve into the reasons for this phenomenon. I am also in that formal position. There are a plethora of reasons to advocate for traveling by flight that Low-cost airlines have become more popular across the world and because of that ordinary people can get to see the tourist attractions with their families. For example, The number of student travelers has increased dramatically for this lowest price in airlines. Moreover, this facility gives them to do an outing without thinking about money. Additionally, Another great advantage is that faster jets have caused travelers to reach their destination far sooner, leading to their number being increased phenomenally. It helps to lessen the time for the traffic jam and makes life easier than past. For example, Businessmen are now traveling by aircraft so that they can get time for their important conference and also they don't think about the ticket for buying earlier. However, the disadvantages are equally in that matter whereas, it may cause more air pollution and waste of fuel approximately most people now choose to take a flight to the destinations, rather than taking buses and trains because the ticket is now cheap and available. On the other hand, sometimes the availability of airlines can cause problems like accidents, For example, Studies say airport accidents are now common in rich countries where sometimes, travelers can't able to live their lives. In my opinion, cheap air travel does more good than harm but we need to take environmental protection in our minds. The government should develop a convenient public transportation system and reduce the price of trains and buses to encourage people to live a low-carbon lives.