Nowadays, it is hard to be focused on their work in case of all social media and different news. That is why people started building great habits that can facilitate processes like education and physical activities.

The 21st century is an era full of access to various opportunities. Nowadays, it is hard to be focused on their work in case of all social media and different news. That is why people started building great habits that can facilitate processes like education and physical activities. This essay will discuss the meaning of habits and my opinion and also will give some shreds of evidence. First of all, it is mandatory for success. Wealthy and smart entrepreneurs such as Elon Musk, Bill Gets have a huge amount of important habits like waking up at 5 am, taking cold showers in the mornings, constantly investigating something. The majority believe that they have to be complicated to be enjoyable and healthy but I definitely disagree with this statement. In the book ‘Atomic Habits’ which was written by Dughling is mentioned: “Habits must be attractive and easy and if they become hard to accomplish, they will be forgotten or ignored”. Also, one can say, that everything seems to be difficult for instance, stop smoking, drinking, playing video games. However, if people find good hobbies instead of these, they can extinguish bad ones. Meanwhile, scientists say that favorable cravings such as the desire to be clever, educated can solve the majority of humanities’ issues. If the population of most counties had started developing such habits such as cooperating more, reading nonfiction books, helping each other, the world status would have developed. Meanwhile, they would have been aware of all hazardous diseases and maybe the problem with the COVID-19 would have already been eradicated. In conclusion, researches that were done in the whole world revealed, that people who have good addiction increase the lifespan and make the world less contaminated and invasive.