Today, the use of digital devices such as computers and mobile phones, the Internet, and social networks is prevalent, but in some cases, this phenomenon has led to the misuse of these opportunities. What are the reasons for misusing these opportunities, and what effects do they have on the lives of individuals and society?

The use of digital devices Nowadays people are using digital devices to such a harmful extent. Besides their advantages, They've got countless disadvantages and I want to discuss their misusing in this essay. First of all, It has facilitated our lives in numerous ways for example we access a vast ocean of knowledge and we can find everything just by searching on google. But this vast information can give us some incorrect data that confuse us. Second The smartphones made everything easier. We can contact everyone all around the world at a low price, unlike in the past which we had to pay an astonishing cost. Moreover, we can capture a photo, share videos text our friends, and edit videos in no time and comfortably. However the misusing can cause many people to experience low-quality sleep at night. Because most people use their smartphones before sleeping and it can decrease their sleep quality. To illustrate, studies show the fluorescent light disrupts melatonin production which increases sleep quality. Third, accessing the internet has become comfortable in comparison to the past which we encountered many hardships. For instance low internet speed, high prices, and connection problems. But currently, the fees are affordable for every individual. On the other hand, It has caused many problems, for example, recently all of the petrol stations have been hacked the system was disrupted and it took several days to fix it. People suffered too much. moreover, some prices like taxi fees have increased. In conclusion, Although digital devices made our life easier and convenient in many aspects, in some cases they may cause many problems which are harmful to us. In my opinion, everybody can put some limits to prevent further damages.