Nowadays, many students are studying online instead of going to class. What are the advantages and disadvantages of studying online? Discuss.

"Nowadays, many students need to study online instead of going to school because the covid-19 with the development of the human. It will give you some advantages and disadvantages. There are some suggests from student's parents that learning online is not very good because you have to look at the screen for a long time, now let's discuss about that decision. Firstly we will talk about the disadvantages of learning online. What do you think about that we need to look at the screen for a long time. We will be very tired and our eyes will be sad. Learning online also make you feel like you are playing in a group, not learning so that make you feel very relax and do not listen to our teacher carefully. That is also makes the lesson boring. If you want the lesson to be more interesting, how about raise your hand to ask or to answer some questions that will help a lot to make you will be more careful and learning more than the things that teacher has taught you. We are gonna have some examples in our lives, when you feel asleep in a online lesson, let's just go to have some coffee or just wash your face and then be ready to have the funny lesson and make you know more about the world about you. Next one, let's see about the advantage of learning online. When you have some online lessons, if your teacher ask you some difficult answers, what will you do? Waiting the teacher to answer it? Asking your friends? How about searching the information from the website, it will help you more in your lesson and make it more interesting. Next situation, if you are learning online, it can help you having some discussions with your friends in your group. It is easier to search for the information and if you want to make some slides, it also help too. So you can see, learning online is not bad like the option of some student's parents. If you use it correctly ( going to have some snacks or going out side to play sports ) it is not bad for you at all but it will help much. When you are learning online, you can search, that is the best advantage. So if you need to study online, you can use it correct way and try to raise your hand to make your lesson better. "