Many people believe that living in cities offers greater benefits compare to the life in countryside. .

Nowadays, a number of people prefer to migrate to metropolitan cities. I will largely agrees with this statement due to cities provide vast amount of opportunities and better lifestyle. To commence with, there are various reasons of living in cities. First and foremost point is that vast job opportunities offers in cities which can uplift the standard of living. This is because at present, individuals can do jobs according to their choice as well as earn good salary packages and complete their requirements and dreams in life. In USA, for example, a recent study was done by BBC news revealed that huge area of villages migrate to metropolitan areas in last few decades. Thus, many evidence clear that cities much beneficial for their future life. Furthermore, there are multifarious amenities which provides metropolitan land such as good education system, transportation, better hospital services as well in cities. To explain it, people who are living in cities they will get a chance to take the benefits of town services and they easily move one place to another with the help of transport and can save lot of time. Therefore, cities plays an essential part of their further life. On the contrary, there are some merits of residence in outskirts places. Firstly, they can enjoy fresh environment in villages. To explain it, villages is situated very far from cities as, the countryside areas free from pollution and the life expectancy has been increased. Thus, village life is much more beneficial for living. To conclude, there are both advantages of living in villages and cities both are provided multiple facilities to individuals. Like as transportation, education.