Family structure and the role of its family have been changed

In the past, there were 3 to 4 generations living in the house but now there has been a change in the family structure. Recently, 2 to 3 generations live together so the cost of life they have to pay will be increased. And another change is the role of the family members. Formerly, the father was the main breadwinner and the mother had to take care of the housework. In modern life, many women have the opportunity to obtain a degree to pursue their career and manage family expenses. The change in family structure has both positive and negative sides. Firstly, the children who live in small families will have better educational chances. Especially, they have the opportunity to study abroad and get an international degree to take a good job in the future. Secondly, parents are busy working and have little time to spend with their children. They can have a variety of problems such as depression or autism. It can deteriorate their future.