New website of the magazine for students of English

Do you want to know an easy way to improve your student life reading in English? The new website of the magazine for students of English is full of blogs, useful links, suggestions and much more. From the first time I started reading it, I found articles about my tennis passion. It opens me new perspectives! First of all, the clear feature, which I like most, is the structure of the website. The creators divided it into easy to find and interesting sections. One of these is the students' blogs. It includes articles written by psychologists and mentioned scientific proofs, in light of this the notions seem reliable. In spite of this section, the “help with exam preparation”, in my view, can't be useful because it only includes videos about study methods for university. The best way to improve it is adding videos about oher study methods for all kinds of students and personally much more blogs for the section. On balance, for students of all ages I absolutely recommend the website. On other hand, if you are a worker I definitely would not suggest it.