Today, the profession of a doctor is an important profession that many people need in this society because as we know that around us there are many diseases that have appeared and threaten our lives.

Today, the profession of a doctor is an important profession that many people need in this society because as we know that around us there are many diseases that have appeared and threaten our lives. Besides, inventor is the kind of job that many people need to get new things and improve their lives. So some might argue that inventors are more important than doctors. We will now discuss them in this segment. It has been argued that a doctor is more important than an inventor although it is disturbing to argue that inventors are less important than anyone. As we all know, the population of the world is more and more every year and a lot of people suffer from many diseases due to the changing environment and human living conditions. Moreover, people need a doctor to cure them and give some advice on how to survive in a healthy environment and reduce the impact of unhealthy living. Doctors have the ability to improve a person's physical and mental well-being, eliminate pain, and prevent death. My argument now is this. One can live a full happy life with an inferior invention but one cannot live a full and happy life if they have broken bones, disease, pain and suffering. People with health conditions are unlikely to be able to maintain appropriate levels without medical intervention. Another argument against those inventors is as great as doctors. Inventors have the ability to create new things that can improve people's lives. Not only did they find good devices, but they also discovered new enlightenments that aided other subjects, such as medicine, biology, and economics. For example, they discover new diseases that are dangerous to our world and invent a new device that can help us to do the task easier, like cleaner utensils, work tools. , etc And today, we find that some countries are short of inventors because it's hard to be a great inventor. They need a special ability to develop new things that can be accepted by other peoples. In short, this theory has a downside because initially a doctor will need an inventor to develop their work and we should appreciate both of those jobs as they can increase and bring better life for us. As a result, every job is important and without both, our lives would be out of balance.