Increasing the pressure on the school and undergraduates when they are young, students are pushed to hard work. And, I think it has a positives as well as its negatives

Increasing the pressure on the school and undergraduates when they are young, students are pushed to hard work. And, I think it has a positives as well as its negatives. Pressure on the school and university students are increasing due to many reasons. Firstly, the competitive at the high level. They need to get a good score to get into a good college. That's why, they do work hard and take a burden of the study. Apart from this, parents are pushed to get a good score into the study. Secondly, the higher education is costly. Due to this, students need to do a part time job to collect the fees of school and universities. When the students are young, they pushed to hard work. There are couple of positives. First of all, they quickly learn to work hard in early years and develop a sound career. Therefore, they are better placed in life later on. Second, they do not take part in any violence, crime and drugs because they do not have a time for such activities. There are also negatives such as they leads to stress and strain sometimes. Students cannot strike a balance between work and leisure time which may result in boredom. After that, when students face failure or cannot cooperate with the pressure, thus they can have suicidal tendencies. Due to stress, they forced to choose a course against their wish. In conclusion, although the positive of pushed to work hard and they learn quickly to work hard and cannot take part any crime, due to this they effect on the health.