As a result of countries becoming more and more industrialized, pollution has become a serious problem. Discuss some ways that this problem can be addressed

In recent decades, the hazard to the environment has been receiving a great deal of media attention due to the industrial pollution. A comprehensive analysis concerning three supporting excuses the predicaments will be discussed in this essay. First and foremost, governments should introduce laws to limit the volume of emissions from factories due to the fact that industrial development brings about the expansion of air pollution and water pollution. To be more precise, the government should enforce regulations and policies for those companies that are irresponsible to control the quality of emissions before discharge back to the environment. My experience demonstrates these concepts. In developed countries, companies and factories tend to purify smog and sewage in order to remove harmful impurities and chemicals, which diminish pollutant emission. In addition, industrialists should invest in cutting-edge manufacturing lines and machines in both agricultural and industrial fields to unappropriate the space for trees and forests. As a solution, we can entirely meet the needs of consumption, evolve productivity and efficiency without obliterating natural habits. Secondly, industrialists should convert to utilize eco-friendly materials. In reality, people always give priority to consuming plastic items due to its convenience, and companies must produce to meet the demands without concerning the problem of the environment, which lead to the increasing of non-degradable trash and over-exploitation. One ideal way to handle the problem is that companies should choose products with less packaging and utilize recycled materials in manufacturing lines, which aims to minimise trash and waste during processing. For instance, India plans to ban single-use plastic, France excludes plastic plates and cups in 2020, Canada is spearheading initiatives on the plastic waste problem, and developing countries like Vietnam and the Philippines, are following suit. Moreover, industrialists should also try to recycle as much as possible to reduce overexploitation of wood, especially in the paper industry. In a nutshell, I firmly reckon that actively protecting the environment must be regarded at top priority given the high urgency by industrialists. Governments and corporations worldwide should take steps to ensure that industrialization does not take a heavy toll on environment.